Twenty Things, A Birthday Post


In honor of my twentieth birthday today, I thought I would share twenty facts about me that you may not know. I think I may make this a tradition! Comment below some advice to give me as I begin my twentieth year! If you want me to post more pictures, I can on Tumblr or Twitter. Please let me know πŸ™‚

  1. My first concert that I can remember in full depth was Fall Out Boy in March of Β 2003 and I still own the ticket!Β 
  2. I am the oldest out of three.Β 
  3. In all of my life, I have owned a total of five cats. Β 
  4. I own four iPods including the iPod Nano Generation #1 Β 
  5. I share a birthday with former Philadelphia Flyer, Michael Leighton
  6. I collect tickets either when I go to a play, movie, concert, etc. Β 
  7. For my past two birthdays when I was younger, one of my friends bought me the same thing for both years.
  8. I didn’t have a party for my sixteenth birthday. It was one of my worst birthdays.Β 
  9. Β I have read more books than I own.Β 
  10. I have had two near death experiences in my life.Β 
  11. I have never seen One Direction live, this summer I will.Β 
  12. I have a love for the actor, Miles Teller.Β 
  13. My favorite movie of all time is The Sandlot.
  14. I never talked once throughout Kindergarten.Β 
  15. I am certain my nose has been broken since I was two. But, it hasn’t been clarified. Β 
  16. I am terrible at ice skating.
  17. I own one vinyl record.Β 
  18. My favorite ice cream is Mint Chocolate Chip.Β 
  19. I have never been out of the country.Β 
  20. I do not have a drivers license.Β 

I hope you learned more about me! Thanks for reading πŸ™‚Β 

I will have reviews up soon! Tell me what you would like to see!

    Leave a Reply

    