June Wrap-Up


I started the month out with two books. I started and finished these in the first two weeks of  June.

 Review
Then, I started to fall into a reading slump due to a viral sickness that hit me for two weeks (aka the last weeks of June) Although, I did get to read and finish Beautiful Disaster before June ended!
And now to start July, I am currently reading Panic by Lauren Oliver! 
I filmed a June Wrap-up on my channel click here to watch it! 
Some items I loved this month can be seen and purchased here.

Leave a Reply

