Bout of Books Day 2: UPDATE


Pages Read Today: 142
Total Pages Read:  308
Books Read: Anna and the French Kiss

Notes: I finished Anna, HOORAY!!! Now, I have reached the 100pages of Lola and I have to say – I like Lola more. But, with Anna’s love situation I could totally relate to her frustrations because I am in kind of the same boat. Lola is so different. I love her! I am changing my goals, I have exceeded my 80-90 page goal both day1&2 so I am changing it. 

Goal Change:  Read a minimum of 150 pages a day 

My goodreads is also an update place. Add me! 

Happy Reading!

 

9754815 16101168

4 thoughts on “Bout of Books Day 2: UPDATE

  1. I’m glad your enjoying both Anna and Lola I loved both when I read them. Have you picked up a copy of Isla yet? I haven’t bought a copy yet hope you enjoy the rest of the series

    Like

Leave a Reply

