Bout of Books Challenge Day 6


Objective: Use the first letter of any book you have read or want to read to create a word (ex. your first name, initials, zodiac sign, etc)

Spell it Out, hosted by Kimberly Faye Reads

 

My name from books I want to read. 

A: Ask the Passengers by A.S King

L: Love and other Foreign Words by Erin McCahan

Y: You are Here by Jennifer E. Smith

S: Seth Baumgartner’s Love Manifesto by Eric Luper

S: Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy

A: Amplified by Tara Kelly 

 

My name spelled with an I using my books. 

IMG_4739

 

A: Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins 

L: Looking for Alaska by John Green

I: If I Stay by Gayle Forman 

S: the Spectacular Now by Tim Tharp 

S: Selevision by Augusten Burroughs 

A: Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

