A to Z Bookish Survey


This was created by Perpetual Page Turner.

azbookishsurvey

Author you’ve read the most books from:

I have read 5 of John Green’s Books, 2 of Stephanie Perkins and 2 of Rainbow Rowell.

Best Sequel Ever:

Lola and the Boy Next Door (is that a sequel?)

Currently Reading:

Diary by Chuck Palahniuk!

Drink of Choice While Reading:

I am usually drinking water or coffee!

E-reader or Physical Book?

I have not read an e-book yet, so physical book it is!

Fictional Character You Probably Would Have Actually Dated In High School:

Adam from If I Stay. He is musician, and during high school I usually was interested in musicians especially musician’s who played rock/heavy metal music as Adam does!

Glad You Gave This Book A Chance:

Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

Hidden Gem Book:

wtf by Peter Lerganis 

Important Moment in your Reading Life:

Joining Booktube!

Just Finished:

Divergent by Veronica Roth

Kinds of Books You Won’t Read:

I am not a huge fan of non-fiction or historical fiction. Sorry!

Longest Book You’ve Read:

Divergent (487)  was actually the longest book I read. It has more pages than Fangirl (461), which is almost as much as Divergent.

Major book hangover because of:

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han 

Number of Bookcases You Own:

Only one! 🙂

One Book You Have Read Multiple Times:

I have only re-read Looking for Alaska and TFIOS. But, I plan to re-read so many of my books!

Preferred Place To Read:

The beach, the best place to read! Besides that, I like reading in the car or my room.

Quote that inspires you/gives you all the feels from a book you’ve read:

“Looking all blue is something only cookie monster can pull off” – Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan This quote is written by David Levithan. But, it is the one quote that always makes me feel better and really stood out to me while reading, I haven’t forgotten it ever since!

Reading Regret:

I regret not reading until this year, college really inspired me to read. I don’t know why I stopped!

Series You Started And Need To Finish(all books are out in series):

I need to finish the Divergent series and Beautiful Disaster if that is considered a series.

Three of your All-Time Favorite Books:

Paper Towns by John Green, Looking for Alaska, and To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han.

Unapologetic Fangirl For:

 

Very Excited For This Release More Than All The Others:

P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han which is the sequel to ‘To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before’ doesn’t have a release date, but it is on Goodreads and IT IS HAPPENING!

Worst Bookish Habit:

Hm… I don’t have many bookish habits.

X Marks The Spot: Start at the top left of your shelf and pick the 27th book:

Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire 

Your latest book purchase:

The Glass Castle by Jeanette Walls which is a book I have to read for a class I am taking.

ZZZ-snatcher book (last book that kept you up WAY late):

Divergent! It kept me up until almost 1:30AM!

 

2 thoughts on “A to Z Bookish Survey

Leave a Reply

