Booky Wooky Tag


bookywooky

  1.  Name a book you would take on a long flight? Why We Broke Up by Daniel Handler or Paper Towns by John Green
  2. What is your guilty pleasure? Dove chocolate! I can’t help but love it 🙂 
  3. Name three characters from any book, you wish you could be friends with? Meredith(Anna&TheFrenchKiss), Sam (Perks) & Jane (WGWG) 
  4. What is your shoe size? I am a size 8.5! 
  5. If you could write your own book, name the title, and a brief synopsis. Hm…. I know that I would have a male protaganist, but I have no clue what my book would be. 
  6. What is your favorite flavor of ice cream? Mint Chocolate Chip (Green) 
  7. What book are you currently reading? I am currently reading The Graveyard Book and The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer. 
  8. What room do you film your videos in? In my bedroom! 
  9. Best YA series you have ever read? I haven’t experienced that yet! 
  10. What is your best physical attribute?  My eyes. 
  11. Do you like Manga or Comics? if so, name your favorite series. Nope! 
  12. Do you sleep on your side or your stomach?  My side. 
  13. Favorite bookmark? Either my post-it bookmark or a postcard from Canada that I use! 
  14. What song are you currently listening to on your iPod? I am not listening to music at the moment, but I really like the Swon Brothers song, “95”. 
  15. Worst summer job you have had? N/A
  16. What is your favorite band, or type of music? The Wonder Years, The Beatles, Pink Floyd & One Direction 

I apologize for my absence! School has been keeping me busy. Reviews will be coming shortly! 

Leave a Reply

