The Christmas Carol Book Tag


christmascarol

 

Merry Christmas Eve! I decided to post a festive tag for the ooccasion Enjoy!

I was tagged by Kat @ Perusing Bookshelves & everyone I tag will be notified!

 

q1

I don’t know many villians… So, I am going to have to skip this question!

q2

I am really hoping for Zac & Mia by A.J. Betts:

15757486

 

q3

 

I can only think of Amy from Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson. At the beginning of the book, she starts off being scared and unable to drive because of her dad’s accident/death. By the end, she’s past that! She’s not my favorite, but I enjoyed the book.

Amy and Roger's Epic Detour Review

 

 

q4

 

Naughty: Draco Malfoy, he’s incredibly mean to Ron and Neville because of their lives.

72193

Nice: Levi from Fangirl, he’s the nicest guy ever. He’s always smiling and being positive.

4c269-19174917_zpsfc098c7b

 

 

q5

 

A book that melts my heart, besides Fangirl is To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han. It’s very fluffy and makes me smile!

cd6ee-img_0437

 

 

q6

 

I am going to chose a short story from My True Love Gave to Me, Polaris Is Where You’ll Find Me: that’s set at the North Pole!

20309175

 

q7

 

I recently read Let it Snow and it really got me into the Christmas Spirit. All the characters are stuck in a snow storm and I just wanted snow to fall in my area!

3213286

 

 

q8

 

Besides, Levi… maybe Cricket from Lola and the Boy Next Door, I feel like he would make the holiday worth while!

16101168

 

q9

 

I don’t necessarily hate this book, I just wouldn’t read it again. Sellevision by Augusten Burroughs.

f6c7b-sellevision

 

 

q10

A book I would recommend to everyone is Paper Towns by John Green. It’s one of my favorites!

PaperTowns2009_6A

 

 

Leave a Reply

