Top 14 Books of 2014


fourteen

 

In no particular order, here are my favorite reads of 2014:

  1. Landline by Rainbow Rowell  review goodreads
  2. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell  review goodreads
  3. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han  review goodreads
  4. We Were Liars by E.Lockhart  review goodreads
  5. This Song Will Save Your Life by Lelia Sales  goodreads
  6. Let It Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson & Lauren Myracle  goodreads
  7. The Glass Castle by Jeanette Walls   review goodreads
  8. Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaria  goodreads
  9. Where Things Come Back by John Corey Whaley  review goodreads
  10. If I Stay by Gale Forman review goodreads
  11. Divergent by Veronica Roth goodreads
  12. Looking for Alaska by John Green  review goodreads
  13. The Spectacular Now by Tim Tharp  review goodreads
  14. Lola and the Boy Next Door  review goodreads

 

These aren’t even all the books I loved this year… I highly recommend all of them!

I completed my Goodreads YearlyReading Challenge of reading 30 books. Next year, I plan to read 45!

2014 Reading Challenge

2014 Reading Challenge
Alyssa has
completed her goal of reading 30 books in 2014!
hide

See my books: here

Have a great and happy New Year!

 

Leave a Reply

