The Biannual Bibliothon TBR + Information


wbAutpWa

Two read-a-thons in one week?! This is a Booktube readathon happening from (today) January 4th- (saturday) January 10th. I am going to be trying my best to read many books this week & participate in both read-a-thons.

Creators: Emmmabooks, LittleRedReaderMissSassyKassie, KellysBookSpill, BrittsBookFind

Videos are posted on all of their channels! Click their name to go to their channel.

Follow their twitter: @BBibliothon for sprints & such!

TBRwriting

There are 7 challenges, I am doing 5/7

1. genre you’d skip – LGBT. I have only read Will Grayson, Will Grayson & haven’t gotten my hands on many other lgbt books.  Also, reading this for Bout of Books read-a-thon.

13262783

2. finish a series – This will finish the collection!

9627755

3. Adult Book – I am also reading this for Bout of Books 12.0

tropper

4/5. -1,000 ratings on Goodreads & winter book – This has 2,000 ratings on Goodreads, so I’m cheating a bit. But, this is a short wintery book that I have on my shelf.

6380220

 

 

I probably won’t get done all of these books or to all of them. But, it’s still fun to participate! 

I would’ve made a TBR video, but I’m currently sick and writing is just easier today. 

Happy reading 🙂

 

 

One thought on “The Biannual Bibliothon TBR + Information

Leave a Reply

