READ THIS!


Hello everyone!

I am going to be doing a video review and a written review of Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy in the next week or so.

15728577

But…. I need YOUR help! I am going to make this an interactive review. In the book, Alice and Harvey (our main characters) play the question game a lot throughout the book.

So…. for my review I am going to make it a question and answer review.

Here’s what you need to do:

  • Comment below with a question(s) about the book, anything you want to know (setting, characters, plot, etc)
  • Check back to this blog to see if your question has been answered!

How easy is that? I’m very excited to read the questions!

Alyssa

Leave a Reply

