Top Ten Tuesday: Characters I’d Like to Check in With


5

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people over at The Broke & The Bookish.
This week’s topic: Top 10 Characters I’d Like to Check In With

where  99561  Amy and Roger's Epic Detour Review 3af15-wgwg 063b6-8909152

  1. Cullen – I’d like to know just how he’s doing after the whole kidnapping accident. I’d like to know if he went to college like he planned.
  2. Pudge and the Colonel – I’d like to know if they are friends, still and how their lives are going, if they are in college? …
  3. Amy and Roger – I need to know about their relationship!!! I’d like to know what has happened, how Amy’s new housing situation is.
  4. Will Grayson and Will Grayson – I’d like to catch up with them, how’s Jane? Has Will (DL) found someone? How’s his mom?
  5. Lincoln and Beth – I just hope that they’re married.

15745753   18140047  18081809 10798416  15728577

6. Eleanor and Park – I need closure from either Eleanor or Park.But, I hope Park is happy.

7.  Laurel – I’d like to know how her friends are doing, what has happened with Skye? Is her mom back? and just how she’s doing emotionally.

8. Georgie and Neal – I’d like to know how the kids are doing, if they maybe went to counseling? But… really I’d like to know if Seth still has a chance. Haha!

9. Oliver and Hadley I got no CLOSURE! How are they doing? Seriously.

10. Harvey – I really want to check up on Harvey, cause’ I love him. No reason, just love him.

 
4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Characters I’d Like to Check in With

  1. God I’d love to know how the two Will’s are doing! I hope they’re happy! 🙂

    I nominated you for the Creative Blogger Award by the way.. 🙂 But no pressure – if you don’t want to do it you don’t have to. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

