The Creative Blogger Award


img_3267

 

I was nominated by radiantreads, she has an awesome blog – go check her out for sure! Tell her I sent you ๐Ÿ™‚

THE RULES:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

I like the concept of this award because you guys can learn more about me. Let’s get started!

Fact #1:ย I am not much of a “girly girl”, I’ve surrounded myself with male friends my whole life than female friends. I can honestly say I have about 4 female friends I rely on.

Fact #2:ย I am a huge advocate of coffee. But, I didn’t really start to likeย  love coffee until about two years ago.

Fact #3:ย My favorite social media outlets areย Instagram, Youtube and Twitter. I am constantly checking or updating them everyday. My YT ‘Watch Later’ playlist just keeps growing…

Fact #4:ย My favorite children’s literature author is Tomie dePaola ever since his appearance on an episode of Arthur.

Fact #5:ย Music is a huge part of my life and my closet. I still own my first Fall Out Boy concert ticket and Infinity on High shirt. Some of my favorite bands include: The Wonder Years, The Story So Far, Death Cab for Cutie and One Direction.

I would like to nominate:

Not 15, but about 12… i don’t know that many bloggers! ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

6 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Nominations & Thanks | It's All About Books

  2. Pingback: Creative Blogger Award | It's All About Books

Leave a Reply

