Top 5 Wednesday: Most Frustrating Characters


tues (1)

Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey @gingerreadslainey on Youtube.

Join the Goodreads group: https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/118368-top-5-wednesday

I didn’t have time to film, but I still wanted to participate in this topic. This isn’t spoiler free, but I tried my best.

 Here are my top five characters that frustrated me!

2a7c9-beautifuldisaster

1. Travis from Beautiful Disaster – CONFUSION! He likes Abby, gives her space BY SLEEPING WITH OTHER GIRLS. Then, let’s her sleep at his house for a month (…a bet) & BUYS HER A FREAKING PUPPY FOR HER BIRTHDAY, which stays at his house! WHAT?!

anigif_enhanced-buzz-14033-1363392192-10

 

 

 

 

 

9754815

2. Rashmi from Anna & The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins – She was just so bitchy…Josh seriously didn’t deserve her. She was whiny and jealous. She just was weird and annoying. Her personality frustrated me, basically.

063b6-8909152

3. Sam from Attachments by Rainbow Rowell – Lincoln’s ex-girlfriend who made him go all the way to CA with her to CHEAT ON HIM! Just when she got caught, I was furious

enhanced-10812-1417404530-15

 

 

 

2e49e-panic

4, Nat from Panic by Lauren Oliver – I don’t want to spoil anyone, but if you’ve read this. I think you’ll understand. 


tumblr_mat54rVX0V1rrori1o1_500

36ed8-img_06605. Lucy from The Geo. of You & Me by Jennifer E. Smith – I’m moving to Paris, so I’m just going to get another boyfriend!!! Oh, I’m not going to answer your e-mails either. But, write a postcard to me and I’ll respond! and how dare you kiss me! SHE WAS SO ANNOYING AND CONFUSING. She just mixed with Owen’s emotions so hard. 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

