Bout of Books 13: WRAP UP


Bout of Books

I am very happy with my accomplishments from this readathon.

I accomplished 6/7 of my goals for the week. 
My goals:
  •  Read 45 pages or more each day.
  • Read for about three hours each day. 
  • Read at least 3-4 books. 
  • Read a book I haven’t finished. Hold Me Closer: The Tiny Cooper Story by David Levithan
  • Read a book you chose because of the cover. Room for Love by Andrea Meyer 
  • Read a book you found out about on Goodreads.  Never, Never by Colleen Hoover
  • Participate in at least three mini-challenges. 

 

DAY 7 PROGRESS: 

Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 5
Finished today: 1

Pages read today: 105

Total number of pages: 887

NotesI read Never Never Part Two start to finish and it was amazing! I enjoyed it better than part one. Then, I read about five pages of Dorothy Must Die because I need to finish it!

 


 

 Overall, I did great! I read five books this week in total (887 pages) which blows my mind! I read short books which really helped me. I’m going to keep that in mind for future read a thons. I’m very satisfied! See you in August! 
sign
2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 13: WRAP UP

Leave a Reply

