Seque Magic: Things I Used To Love


photo

 

Seque Magic is a weekly vlog link-up hosted by the lovely girls over at Snark Squad. It is open to books, tv, & movies.
This week’s topic: Something you used to love that did not stand the test of time.

 

Happy Saturday! Saturdays always call for a #sequemagic topic video. I work on Saturday mornings and I wasn’t going to post today, but after watching other videos I decided I would. So, welcome to Seque Magic from my blog.

Join the Goodreads Group!!


N6l58AoW

 

House MD was my addiction (see what I did there?) when I was about fifteen just starting high school, my friends and I became obsessed with it. So obsessed that we used tic-tacs as our vicidin. It’s funny to look back on and laugh about. Anyways, I stopped watching it around the time Cuddy had *adopted?* a baby. That’s all I remember, I don’t know why I stopped watching it but I think it was just getting boring.

 

 

 

 

The_Clique

These were one of my favorite series growing up. I’m pretty sure these were what got me into reading. I read up to the third one I think.. or just the second. I was never good with finishing series. But, I’m pretty sure it was just getting old. To be honest, this was one of my first favorite book-to-movie adaptations and still is. Haha.

 

 

 

 

 


This is all I can think of at the moment, so I’m gonna leave it here. Maybe I’ll come back and edit if I remember another.

Can you think of a tv show or book that you used to love?

One thought on “Seque Magic: Things I Used To Love

Leave a Reply

