Gilmore Girls 30 Day Challenge – Day 2


ggchallenge

I found a 30-day challenge for Gilmore Girls on a Tumblr blog, tookieclothespins. I thought I would try it out on here for the month of June. There are prompts for each day to write about. Wish me luck and check back every day πŸ™‚

 

DayΒ 2. What was the first episode of Gilmore Girls you ever saw (even in part)?

I’m pretty sure that the first Gilmore Girls episode I remember is Chris is standing out in the rain at the Gilmore’s (Emily & Richard) home. But, I have a feeling it was Women of Questionable Morals S5 E11, this is the episode where Chris’s father dies and Luke builds an ice skating rink for Lorelai. Now that I’m really thinking about it… it could be one of the episodes where April is there… Ah! I don’t know. Rory is at Chilton, I know that! I have watched the whole season so this is very confusing for me. I just remember Chris being outside! Ugh, we’re going to go with one of these. Haha!

luke-lorelai-gilmore-girls-09-questionable-morals

Do you remember your first Gilmore Girls episode? If so, let me know in the comment section!Β 

 

 

Leave a Reply

