Gilmore Girls 30 Day Challenge – Day 5


ggchallenge

I found a 30-day challenge for Gilmore Girls on a Tumblr blog, tookieclothespins. I thought I would try it out on here for the month of June. There are prompts for each day to write about. Wish me luck and check back every day 🙂

anigif_f13b0852ba95f07b029d7945b0fff937-24  tumblr_inline_mli6aa8J4K1ro3fyx

 

Day 5. Are you and your mother more like Lorelai/Rory, Mrs. Kim/Lane or Emily/Lorelai?

My mom and I are definitely Lorelai and Rory, I always call her my Lorelai! I am super close with my mom and I tell her almost everything. She’s my best friend and we basically do everything together. We share each other’s clothes and talk about everything. She’s the mom that all my friends go to for advice or to just vent. We have a pretty great relationship despite the fights we have. So, I would consider our relationship to be Lorelai/Rory.

 

keeping-your-priorities-straight  gilmore-girls-6

Leave a Reply

