Gilmore Girls 30 Day Challenge – Day 6


ggchallenge

I found a 30-day challenge for Gilmore Girls on a Tumblr blog, tookieclothespins. I thought I would try it out on here for the month of June. There are prompts for each day to write about. Wish me luck and check back every day πŸ™‚

 

Day 6. Have you ever tried or made a food after seeing it on Gilmore Girls?

 

HERE WE GO. I can now talk about my poptart ritual!

 

POPTARTS. I always eat poptarts while watching Gilmore Girls, I haven’t had pop tarts in my house lately so I haven’t been able to do this *sad face*. But seriously, I’m always craving pop tarts after Gilmore Girls, but coffee is definitely a must! I’m usually always drinking it when I’m watching.
anigif_optimized-19490-1421448180-35

Now that I think about it, I think I didn’t really notice the food much except, chinese food & Sookie’s cooking (which I would love to taste, & one of Luke’s burgers UGH!) I’m not really a fan of chinese food though, so I’ll pass. Haha. I am a fan of Lorelai & Rory’s pizza eating habits though!

tumblr_mnxq6jga341qev7jqo1_500

 

Leave a Reply

