Gilmore Girls 30 Day Challenge – Day 7


ggchallenge

I found a 30-day challenge for Gilmore Girls on a Tumblr blog, tookieclothespins. I thought I would try it out on here for the month of June. There are prompts for each day to write about. Wish me luck and check back every day πŸ™‚

Β  Β  rorylanegilmoregirls

DayΒ 7. Are you a Paris or a Lane?

I amΒ definitelyΒ a Lane. Lane and I share many traits. I was boy-crazy in high school; as she was. She would always gossip to Rory about a different guy she thought was wasΒ in loveΒ with! We’re have great music tastes and are just generally big music-heads. I was never in a band or took up an instrument but I love collecting cds and going to concerts. Lane’s taste in rock music is amazing! Lane was a great friend to Rory #friendshipgoals and I can relate to being a great friend on so many levels. Therefore, I would say Lane and I are very alike in personality. Plus, we’re both witty!

tumblr_lt644gU3UR1r2qyc0o1_500 bbd08c124eee125c058058e797d5fe41Lane-s-Wedding-gilmore-girls-180137_500_375Β Rory-and-lane-rory-and-lane-33479552-400-300

 

Leave a Reply

