Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015


5

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people over at The Broke & The Bookish.
This week’s topic: Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015
THESE ARE NOT IN ORDER BY RELEASE DATE.
 23734628  1830432213132816    18392495 23369370
  1. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell  – October 7th This is my most anticipated book of 2015!! This is the fanfiction Cath writes in Fangirl IN A BOOK! *screaming*
  2. Dumplin’ by Julie MurphySept. 15th I’ve been waiting for Julie Murphy to write another book since Side Effects May Vary and here it is!! Just by reading the synopsis I have a feeling I’m going to fall in love with this book.
  3. Emmy & Oliver by Robin BenwayJune 23rd I’m dying for this book! It just looks and sounds so cute & summery.
  4. The Boy Most Likely To by Huntley Fitzpatrick – August 18 I’ve haven’t yet read a book by this author but I really like the synopsis of this.
  5. Hello, Goodbye and Everything In Between by Jennifer E. SmithSept. 1st I like reading Jenn’s books & I was really excited when I saw that she wrote another. This is a cute cover & a coming of age book; I love my coming of age books. Really hope to get my hands on this!
  6. Tonight the Streets Are Ours by Leila Sales Sept. 15th I’ve been waiting for Leila to publish another book as well. So, pretty excited for this! Isn’t the cover gorgeous?
  7. The Heartbreakers by Ali NovakAugust 4th  I was sent this via Net Galley to review and I am so excited to read it! It’s about a girl who has been writing fanfiction for this band and she gets to meet them or something like that. Awesome!! I hope I enjoy it because I didn’t like her first book as much.
  8. Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon – Sept. 1st This has been very hyped and it hasn’t even come out yet! Also have this to review from Net Galley, it’s gonna be a tearjerker I’m sure!
  9. A Window Opens by Elisabeth EganAugust 25th This is a different read for me, but I’m excited about it. It’s a Chick Lit, book about books.
  10. Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella – June 9th (TODAY!) – This will be my first Sophie Kinsella read! I haven’t read her yet, but I have been wanting to, so I decided to pre-order this on my Kindle. Excited to read it!

 

23310761 25266817 1869243123569783 23305614

 

Happy Tuesday! Are any of these books your anticipated reads of 2015?

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015

Leave a Reply

