Gilmore Girls 30 Day Challenge – Day 13


ggchallenge

I found a 30-day challenge for Gilmore Girls on a Tumblr blog, tookieclothespins. I thought I would try it out on here for the month of June. There are prompts for each day to write about. Wish me luck and check back every day πŸ™‚

DayΒ 13. What character do you wish was in the show more than they were?

MARTY. I shipped Rory with Marty SO SO hard, it was unhealthy. I would’ve dated him if I were Rory. She definitely should’ve ended up with him!!! He was perfect for Rory, they had similar interests (movies, coffee, school!) and he just liked her so much SHOWED SO MUCH INTEREST. Aw, poor Marty 😦 I wish he could’ve been in every episode starting from Season 1 – he could be an extra for all I care! I just need more Marty clothed or not I don’t even care! MARTY! MARTY! MARTY! I’m literally still not over him.

gilmore-girls-rory-marty-w724 Rory---Marty-gilmore-girls-140036_533_400

 

 

Leave a Reply

