Gilmore Girls 30 Day Challenge – Day 14


ggchallenge

I found a 30-day challenge for Gilmore Girls on a Tumblr blog, tookieclothespins. I thought I would try it out on here for the month of June. There are prompts for each day to write about. Wish me luck and check back every day πŸ™‚

DayΒ 14. What’s the weirdest/most unexpected couple that you secretly ship?

I really shipped BrianΒ and Lane. I just really wanted Brian to end up with her! Brian would’ve been so perfect for her. I think her mom would’ve approved of him: he’s respectful, thoughtful, caring & loves music! They’re PERFECT. Seriously, I shipped them so hard!

 

One thought on “Gilmore Girls 30 Day Challenge – Day 14

  1. Although I love Lane and Zach together, I think it would have been really interesting if she had ended up with Brian! Especially after he wrote a song and named it after her!

    Like

Leave a Reply

