Gilmore Girls 30 Day Challenge – Day 15


ggchallenge

I found a 30-day challenge for Gilmore Girls on a Tumblr blog, tookieclothespins. I thought I would try it out on here for the month of June. There are prompts for each day to write about. Wish me luck and check back every day πŸ™‚

DayΒ 15. Who is your favourite Gilmore boy?

tumblr_mpjv74YAqp1qfhv0wo1_500anigif_enhanced-buzz-27252-1363387452-18tumblr_kp6g67EBOO1qzilz1o1_500

This should be a difficult question because who isn’t torn between Dean and Jess?Β I loved them both. But… I’m going with Jess. I justΒ loveΒ him! I was watching The Bracebridge Dinner episode today and Jess is just so cute and nice when he’s with Rory. He’s honest and fixed on her at all times. We really get to see who Jess really is when he’s with her. I believe she really changed him. And (SPOILERS) He comes back to Rory at the end to show her all he’s accomplished since their teenage years all because of her. I’m a total Rory & Jess fan.

tumblr_ljufcdTj101qhewe3o1_500Β giphy (1)Β Rory-and-Jess-jess-mariano-21243438-500-380

 

Are you TEAM JESS? TEAM DEAN? or TEAM LOGAN?Β 

Leave a Reply

