Gilmore Girls 30 Day Challenge – CATCH UP (17-20)


ggchallenge

I found a 30-day challenge for Gilmore Girls on a Tumblr blog, tookieclothespins. I thought I would try it out on here for the month of June. There are prompts for each day to write about. Wish me luck and check back every day 🙂

Side note: OMG! I totally forgot that I was doing this. YouTube, Readathons & Life got in my way! Here’s the days I missed. 

Day 17. How long was your longest Gilmore Girls marathon?

My longest Gilmore Girls marathon was probably about one whole day, but I think of re-watching as a marathon kinda..

Day 18. What is something that will always remind you of the Gilmore Girls?

Poptarts or snow/Winter.

Day 19. What is the first line that comes to your mind right now?

“I need coffee in an IV” – Lorelai

tumblr_mu9ijf52MW1sdrbqoo1_r2_250

Day 20. What other fandoms are you a part of?

I’m not an active participant with fandoms besides Gilmore Girls and Nerdfighteria and Hockey.

Leave a Reply

