Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read


5

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people over at The Broke & The Bookish.
This week’s topic: Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read
NOTE: I am considering to read these books, I just haven’t gotten around to picking them up or reading them.
My-Life-Next-Door 13519397 177884011887976118189606
  1. My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick – Huntley is one of the authors I still haven’t read. But, I’ve heard great reviews and thoughts on this book!
  2. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas 
  3. Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover – I recently got this from the library & I’m just starting it. So..I hope I enjoy it! I’ve only read Never Never by Colleen Hoover + Tarryn Fisher.
  4. I Was Here by Gayle Forman – I’ve only read If I Stay, but I really want to read this at some point in time.
  5. Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson – I NEED TO READ THIS. It was a Kindle Daily Deal at some point and I wanted to snag it, but forgot! Definitely going to get to this sooner or later.
  6. Let’s Get Lost by Adi Alsaid
  7. Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mendel – Really interested in this! It’s very out of my comfort zone but I’ve heard nothing but great things!
  8. Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares by David Levithan and Rachel Cohn
  9. The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins
  10. Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

18812437 20170404 7741325 22557272 8475505

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read

Leave a Reply

