National Ice Cream Day ft. the Ice Cream Book Tag


national_ice_cream_day_by_heatherllly-d8ke82g

Hi guys! It’s National Ice Cream Day and so I thought I’d do the Ice Cream Book Tag which was created on Booktube by erikasteaparty; unfortunately she doesn’t make videos on that channel anymore.

Basically, this is going to be a series of questions about ice cream relating to books. Let’s get started!

icecream

c8d03863074fcfe24cee437ebc368f55Peanut Butter – A long book series you want to read but won’t 

Okay. So I’m really bad with starting and finishing series, but I’m getting through some this summer! (two so far woo!) I want to go with Game of Thrones because that’s the only one I know I wouldn’t finish. So, I guess that will be my answer.

chocolate_ice_cream_by_avenue4

 

Chocolate – a book you can read over and over 

9781442426702_p0_v5_s260x420

 

I’ve read this too many times and I’m not even sorry about it 😉

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pistachio – a book with a green cover

4c269-19174917_zpsfc098c7b

ice_cream_cone_by_shynies-d47dgbp

 

strawberry – a book with the cutest romance 

19547856  SIMON & BLUE: MY FAVORITE LGBT COUPLE EVER!!

 

conissimo limon

 

lemon – a book with a sour ending 

15745753

 

honestly, still not ok with this ending. But, I love Rainbow nonetheless!

 

 

 

 

tumblr_mkp76beLQX1s7umblo1_500

 

vanilla – your favorite classic

OfMiceAndMen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ice_cream_cone_cm_by_arctickiwi-d4y0vvh

 whipped cream – a very long book that you read fast 

hm.. i don’t read many long books. So, I’m going with a-little-over 300 pages.

17020 this is 322 pages and I just read it recently so it’s on my mind.

I devoured this, it was a trip through Europe! I’m excited to read the sequel when I get a chance.

 

 

 

 

That’s the tag! Thanks for reading. If you’d like to do this tag then go for it!

Do you prefer your ice cream in a cone or a bowl?

200_s

2 thoughts on “National Ice Cream Day ft. the Ice Cream Book Tag

Leave a Reply

