Paper Towns Nail Tutorial


article-2592500-1CAD829600000578-470_634x356

Hey guys! If you weren’t aware, Paper Towns is my favorite book of all time and the movie is released tonight at Night On The Towns and is out officially tomorrow July 24th. I am attending Night On The Towns and my excitement is through the roof!

So in honor of the book finally coming to the big screen I decided to do a nail tutorial – which I’ll be wearing to the movie! Enjoy 🙂


You can do this various ways, but I chose this particular way because I used computer paper.

WHAT YOU’LL NEED:

  • Red Nail Polish
  • White Nail Polish
  • Clear Nail Polish
  • Bowl of Water
  • Cotton Balls
  • Paper Towns Maps (PRINTED OUT)

 

[youtube:https://youtu.be/kfEG78bWerI%5D

 

 

If you decide to try this out tweet me @puckspaperbacks!

3 thoughts on “Paper Towns Nail Tutorial

Leave a Reply

