ARC August 2015: Info & My TBR!


arc-august

ARC August was created by Read. Sleep. Repeat. You can get the full details & sign-up from their post here.

ARC August is all about catching up on the backlog of ARCs, whether physical or eARCs.

RULES:

The rules are very simple.

  • It may be a physical ARC or and eARC but it MUST be an ARC
  • Yes it can be an ARC that has released as long as it’s an ARC
  • HAVE FUN WITH THIS! Feeling like you are being “forced” to read is the best way turn a fun event into a yucky obligation.
  • Update post! You can update once a week, every other week or once for the whole darn event. This update can be in the form of a blog or tumblr post, vlog, link to your “ARC August 2015″ shelf or even an instagram pic!

I will be trying to update my progress at the end of every week. If not, I’ll be making a wrap-up post for sure!

TBRwriting

I’m going to be using ARC August to get through my Net Galley requests aka my eARCs and there’s a lot.

18692431252668172356978322891419   18459855cover64489-medium

 

 

 

 

 

 

Are you participating? If so, what book are you looking forward to reading the most?

2 thoughts on “ARC August 2015: Info & My TBR!

  1. I’m participating. I’m looking forward to everything. I think this is a good way to clean up the review pile. You selected some interesting books this week.

    Grace @ Books of Love

    Like

Leave a Reply

