Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Authors I’ve Read The Most Books From


Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people over at The Broke & The Bookish.
This week’s topic:  Top Ten Authors I’ve Read The Most Books From (for some reason I thought we did this already but appears that we just did authors we OWN the most books from)

 

1. Rainbow Rowell (4) landline

Favorite: Landline

2. John Green (6) 

Favorite: Paper Towns

3. Jenny Han (6 + a short story)

I can’t even pick a favorite! I love all of her books.

4. Stephanie Perkins (3 + a short story)

Favorites: Lola and the Boy Next Door & Isla and the Happily Ever After

5. Jennifer E. Smith (2)

Favorite: The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight 10798416

6. Kiera Cass (3) 

I’ve read the Selection Trilogy. 

7. David Levithan (3)

Favorite: Every Day 

8. Colleen Hoover (3)

I’ve read Ugly Love and Never Never (pt1&2)

9. Lauren Myracle (4) 

I grew up reading the Internet Girls series and then I read her short story in Let It Snow last year. 232109

10. Beverly Cleary (5)

I’m going to put five as an estimate. But, I know I have read tons of her books. Every time we went to the library in Elementary school, I would pick out one of her books.  Favorite: Beezus and Ramona & The Mouse and the Motorcycle 

tumblr_lxlmcuHI321qev7jqo1_r1_500

 HAPPY TUESDAY 😀

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Authors I’ve Read The Most Books From

Leave a Reply

