Arc August: Weeks 1 & 2 UPDATE


arc-august

 

Hey guys! It’s beginning the third week of ARC August and I’m here to update you on my progress for week one and two.

WEEK #1: This was the week of the Booktubeathon and I didn’t plan to have any ARCs on my TBR. But, after completing four books, I picked up The Heartbreakers by Ali Novak, an earc I received via Net Galley. I read 156 pages of this during that week.

WEEK #2: I finished The Heartbreakers by Ali Novak & wrote a review! ONE BOOK DONE!

theheartbreakers

As week #3 starts, I’m going to try to pick up Those Secrets We Keep by Emily Liebert and finish it. Fingers crossed!

cover64489-medium

 

Are you participating in ARC August? If so, how’s it going?

Happy reading!

One thought on “Arc August: Weeks 1 & 2 UPDATE

Leave a Reply

