ARC August: Update #3


arc-august

I had a very productive week in the reading department! I read Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon and ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. DEVOURED IT. I read it from August 16-18th. IT WAS AMAZING. I can’t wait until September. This is definitely a book that I will be purchasing.

For next week, I have the following ARCs to finish:Β 

22891419 cover64489-medium 18459855

 

I will probably be starting Another Day by David Levithan because it’s released August 25th.

Happy Reading! πŸ˜€

Alyssa

5 thoughts on “ARC August: Update #3

  1. I want to read it so bad! I’ve been hearing great things about that book πŸ™‚ Quick question: what format/how do you normally get your ARCs?

    Like

    1. Definitely pick it up! Mainly, I get my ARCs from Net Galley (website) which are e-books. Authors do contact me, too. I have gotten some books from publishers by just emailing them saying I want to review for them and I add my stats. But, sometimes it’s just them reaching out to me πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

