Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Character’s I Didn’t Click With


Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people over at The Broke & The Bookish.
This week’s topic:   Ten Characters You Just Didn’t Click With

 

17788401 (1) 19547856 13580846  f4e8b-panic 36ed8-img_0660

  1. Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover; Tate
  2. Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli – Leah
  3. My Life with the Walter Boys by Ali Novak – No specific person, but I just didn’t click with this book.
  4. Panic by Lauren Oliver – Nat… do I have to say any more?
  5.  The Geography of You & Me by Jennifer E. Smith – LUCY. She’s super annoying.
  6. The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider – Cassidy. Is. The. Worst. Human. Ever.
  7. Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy – Alice was so annoying and ungrateful. She treated Harvey so poorly, hated her. But, I love this book.
  8. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins – Rashmi, Josh’s girlfriend. OMG I couldn’t stand her. Thank goodness she was a side character.
  9. P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han – GENEVIEVE.  I wanted to punch her, numerous times. AGH.
  10. Why We Broke Up by Daniel Handler – Ed. I didn’t like him that much. I felt like he wasn’t really in it and Min was just doing everything. He was careless.

13522285 15728577 9754815PS-ISLY10798418

 

 HAPPY TUESDAY 😀

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Character’s I Didn’t Click With

Leave a Reply

