Series I’ve Finished: VIDEO


1

Hello! Today I have my ‘Series I’ve Finished’ video! I’ve finished a total of five series including: collections, trilogies and duologies. Pretty proud of myself, I did a lot of catching up on series this summer & I was pretty successful!

I’VE READ: 

  • Anna, Lola, & Isla collection
  • Will Grayson, Will Grayson + Hold Me Closer by David Levithan
  • The Selection, The Elite & The One by Kiera Cass
  • To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before DUO by Jenny Han
  • The Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy by Jenny Han
[youtube:https://youtu.be/P7Blt6NKhOc%5D

 

I’m getting my wisdom teeth out tomorrow, so this might be the last video post for the week? We’ll see! I have videos coming this week though, pre-filmed. 

Have you read any of these? Thoughts? 

sign

One thought on “Series I’ve Finished: VIDEO

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Series I Haven’t Finished | Under Review

Leave a Reply

