Social Media Book Tag


booktag

Hi guys! I’m sort-of back! Still recovering from my wisdom teeth surgery. But, I wanted to get my mind off it and do a book tag! This is the Social Media Book Tag which was started on BookTube last year. I was never able to do it, so I thought why-not now! Enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

Created by FaultyDevices, extra questions by Ariel Bissett.


 

Twitter twitter

โ–บ Your favourite short book (under 200 pages)

I haven’t read many books under 200 pages. But, I’m going with my favorite childhood book!

7316522

Facebookย facebook logo png transparent background

โ–บ A book that everyone pressured you to read.

Being on BookTube, my friends or just fellow BookTubers are always saying “READ THIS BOOK/SERIES!!” So, I could say Harry Potter because one of my friends had been telling me to read it. But, I’m going with Anna & The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins becauseย literally anyone on BookTube talks about this book and it’s definitely a bookย everyone is told to read.

9754815

Tumblr-icon (1)Tumblr
โ–บ A book you read before it was cool.

I read this in January (thanks to NetGalley!) before it came out in April & I loved being able to spread the hype!

19547856

social_myspace_box_blueMySpaceย 

โ–บ A book that you liked when you were younger, but you probably would not like now.

I adored this series in grade school! I’m sure I probably wouldn’t like it now because of the catty characters, but it was still a cute series!

The_Clique

instagram-sketch-iconInstagramย 

โ–บ A book that has the most beautiful cover in existence.

This book is just gorgeous! The illustrations areย stunning.ย I remember picking this up (b/c of the synopsis) because of the cover & the illustrations.

10798418

blue_youtubeYouTube

โ–บ A book that you wish was made into a movie.

PLEASEEEE. I NEED THIS TO BE A MOVIE. ASAP.

9781442426702_p0_v5_s260x420

goodreadsGoodreads

โ–บ A book that you would recommend to anyone and everyone.

13 Little Blue Envelopes by Maureen Johnson – I recently read this in July and I can’t stop thinking about it! It was such a greatly developed story and adventure! Definitely recommend this, it takes you all throughout Europe!

17020

Thank you for reading! What’s your favorite form of social media?

I TAG:

GoodGirlKills

Becca and Booksย 

Heart Full of Books

& anyone else who wants to do this!

 

Leave a Reply

