Top 5 Wednesday: Top 5 Title Fonts on Covers


Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey @gingerreadslainey on Youtube.

Join the Goodreads group: https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/118368-top-5-wednesday

Today’s Topic: Title Fonts on Covers

NOTE: I’m all about fonts! I love them. So, I’m really excited for this topic! I will be blogging my t5w today because I just have lots of videos that I’m behind on uploading. I miss blogging my T5W anyway! Enjoy 😀

    2213661 18245617 10507293 

  1. PS I Still Love You by Jenny Han – This  duology has the same font, which I love! I love bold script fonts, they’re my guilty pleasure.
  2. The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman – I love the font on this book, it’s just so cool and creepy, but not too creepy.
  3. Future Perfect by Jen Larson – I love the fonts used on this cover, especially the one for perfect! I love fonts that have some bolded letters.
  4. The Selection by Kiera Cass – Obsessed with the font used in this trilogy! Ahh, it’s so beautiful.
  5. The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight by Jennifer E. Smith – I love the signature Jennifer E. Smith font. I love bolded lettered fonts and this is by far my favorite one.

Here are my Top Five Favorite Title Fonts! 

 Happy Wednesday && Happy Reading!

sign

4 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Top 5 Title Fonts on Covers

  1. What’s Future Perfect about? It looks really interesting. From glance, I’d guess a contemporary novel either about appearance or something similar to The Future of Us? 😛

    Like

  2. Love these choices! These are some very eye-catching fonts. I always love fonts that look like they are handwritten, like the one on P.S. I Still Love You; they are so beautiful! The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight another one of my favorites as well because it has that sort of hand drawn look to it! Great post! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

