Classic’s I Want To Read


Hello! This is a different post. I usually only do this for topics on Top Ten Tuesday/Top5Wednesday. But, I was just thinking about how I’ve never read Matilda! So, here’s a compiled list of some of the classics I haven’t read that I want to read soon or in the near future.

232187 39988 5107 67238 download poster_1984_lrg

  • Matilda by Roald Dahl
  • Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory by Roald Dahl
  • The Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger
  • Dead Poets Society by  N.H. Kleinbaum
  • 1984 by George Orwell 
  • Franny and Zooey by J.D. Salinger

I’d like to read these and then watch the movie. Hopefully this post will encourage me to start reading these. 

Have you read any of these? (I’m sure you have!) If so, what’s your favorite? 

4 thoughts on “Classic’s I Want To Read

  1. Have you not read Matilda and Charlie!? Wow, they’re really easy reads and quick audio books too! I haven’t read the others though so… 😛

    Like

  2. Pingback: 2015 End of Year Book Survey | Under Review

Leave a Reply

