The Rabbit Ears Book Tag


 

book tag

I was tagged by Rabbit Ears Productions Blog to do this tag. This tag was created by Rabbit Ears Production Blog and you can see the original post here. Thank you for tagging me!


 

1. The Fool and the Flying Ship:  Favorite Book that made you laugh

THIS IS HILARIOUS. Enough said.

 

 

 

 

2. The Velveteen Rabbit:  Favorite Book that made you cry

( THIS ALMOST made me cry, I haven’t cried at a book yet…. oops)

 

 

 

 

 

 

22886113

 

 John Henry:  Favorite Book that inspired you

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow:  Favorite Book that scared youunbecomingofmaradyer

This didn’t scare me, but this is a scary trilogy. I haven’t really read many “scary” books.

 

 

 

 

17020The Emperor and the Nightingale :  Favorite Book that took place in a foreign country

 

This is set in Europe and the main character goes throughout all of Europe following the instructions of 13 Little Blue Envelopes her dead aunt left for her. IT’S AMAZING.

 

 

 

 

 

18692431 Follow the Drinking Gourd:  Favorite Book about Diversity

 

This is the most diverse book I’ve ever read. Read it, b/c Nicola Yoon is GREAT.

 

 

 

 


9627755East of the Sun West of the Moon:
  Favorite Book about Romance

 

ISLA AND JOSH 4EVER

 

 

 

13262783How the Rhinoceros Got His Skin and How the Camel Got His Hump:  Most Unusual Book You’ve Read

 

This story is very unusual…But, it’s brilliant and my favorite book ever.

 

 

 

Pe10507293cos Bill:  Favorite Book that was adventurous and action packed

 

All I could think of cause’ I don’t really read many action-packed books.

 

 

 

104378

The Bremen Town Musicians:  Favorite Book about Friendship

 

This is such a good book about friendship. The main character learns about friendship & it’s wonderful.

 

 

 

 

3213286A Gingerbread Christmas:  Favorite Book that was holiday themed

 

MY FAVORITE HOLIDAY BOOK <33333

 

 

 

 

15881

Brer Rabbit and the Wonderful Tar Baby:  Favorite Book with a rivalry between two characters

 

This is all I could think of, really.

 

 

 

9781442426702_p0_v5_s260x420

The Five Chinese Brothers:  Favorite Book about family

 

Agh! My favorite book that focuses on family ❤

 

 

 

 

CorduroyAnansi:  Favorite Book that has animal characters

This is all I could think of…my favorite children’s book, of course!

 

 

 

301022

 

Rip Van Winkle:  Book you fell asleep through

 

I was just bored of this.. & I didn’t finish it. I got like 20 pages in and said “meh.”

 

 

 

Thank you again to @RabbitEarsProductions for the tag! 

3 thoughts on “The Rabbit Ears Book Tag

Leave a Reply

