HAPPY HALLOWEEN! Book Tag


halloweenbooktagHappy Halloween, everyone! I created the Trick or Treat Book Tag  and I already created a post & video for it. But, I saw The Halloween Book Tag created by Michelle @ Book Adventures, I wasn’t tagged but I liked the questions and decided to do it!

I hope you all have a great, safe night!


 

Favorite scary must read for Halloween

15783514

I just finished this yesterday, and it is the definition of scary book. I loved this so much, it was amazing. I don’t get spooked or scared easily but this definitely had me taking breaks. I’m definitely going to read this next year!

Scariest book cover, like ever…

24378015

This is definitely creepy and also a good read for Halloween. Sadly, there’s only 2 parts of the story so you’re left hanging until Colleen and Tarryn decide to release more!!

If you could pick any author to go trick or treating with, who would you pick?

I’m cheating and picking two. But, I’d love to go trick-or-treating with Jenny Han and Rainbow Rowell b/c they’re my girls and I’m destined to be best friends with them. Best friends go trick or treating together so… obviously!

If you could dress up as any bookish character for Halloween, who would you be?

454d2d8aedb2246eb5c04f083ee987b1

I’ve seen this Madeline costume on Pinterest lately and I’m obsessed! I wish I had time to do this 😛

If you could find anything, from any book, in your trick or treat stash, what would you hope to find?

tumblr_lo7e8hfNnT1qjln0ao1_500

The Marauders Map from Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, I love the concept of this, it’s just great!

In what fictional world would you like to go trick or treating?

tumblr_ne0nwop3mY1r351mlo1_250

Kind-of cheating, but I’d like to go trick or treating in Halloween Town that would be the best place to go!!!

What book villain would you not like to meet alone in a dark alley on Halloween?

tumblr_ntusjlvbrF1tsnnxio1_500

Hands down, the Joker from Batman. Omg, I’d probably cry.

Would you rather dress up as a vampire, zombie, werewolf, or a shadowhunter?

I really don’t care for any of these & I haven’t read the Infernal Devices series. So.. I guess Zombie?

Pick a candy (just one) from Harry Potter that you would love to find in your stash?

Jelly-Slugs-Box

I’ve never actually had these, but I’m sure I’d enjoy them!

What is your favorite Halloween candy?

im-mms

Ahh! This is a hard question. But, I love chocolate so I’m going with m&ms.

 

Thanks for reading! Happy Halloween! I’ll be waiting for the Great Pumpkin! 

tumblr_nvqbpt79dK1s4tlg9o7_r1_250

One thought on “HAPPY HALLOWEEN! Book Tag

Leave a Reply

