Top 5 Wednesday: Books I Haven’t Finished


Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey @gingerreadslainey on Youtube.

Join the Goodreads group: https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/118368-top-5-wednesday

Today’s Topic: Books You Did Not Finish (DNF) 

 

 

1) The Boyfriend List by E.Lockhart – I picked this up at a thrift store during my summer book-buying craze. I tried about 20 pages of this and I just wasn’t interested. Hope to pick it back up again, though! Another book just caught my eye at this time.

 

 

2) Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige  –
 In my defense, this is a long book which is quite intimidating. I really did enjoy the 100 and some pages that I have read of this book. I may even try to finish it this month? I tried for Halloween but never got to it. Anyways, I really can’t wait to finish this.

 

 

3) Ordinary People by Judith Guest – My boyfriend lent this to me when we first started dating..in March. I read some during my Spring Break trip with my college. I just never got around to finishing it and he constantly tells me…Haha oops.

 

 

4) Wild by Cheryl Strayed – I bought this a year ago and I started about 17 pages of it and it was interesting! I just…found another book.

 

 

 


 

5) Diary by Chuck Palahniuk –  I bought this along with Wild ^ and I read about 5o+ pages of this and I really enjoyed the story. This was just another instance where I found another book..

 Happy Wednesday && Happy Reading!

[youtube:https://youtu.be/8B3gNorq2Ic%5D
Leave a Reply

