Giving Thanks Book Tag


book tag

Happy Thanksgiving! I hope everyone *who is celebrating* has a a great, safe day and night! In honor of the holiday, I found the Giving Thanks Book Tag created on YouTube by Jen @ Prepare Your Shelf. These are just some questions asking you to give thanks to your book and book characters!

ORIGINAL/CREATOR: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VWCTmrR8Zg


1

The Selection Series by Kiera Cass. Seriously, I would hate to live in a world like Illéa – no holidays, major consequences, ranked by number for status/class. I’m so thankful I don’t live in a world like that, ugh it’s terrible.

2

22886113 This book really made me think about things. Connor wrote this very well and I really felt refreshed and happy after reading this. It is very inspiring and impactful.

3

I was torn between many of my book boyfriends, but as always I chose Levi from Fangirl!

76384-10725035_1492043651081348_1942643874_n

4

For this question, I didn’t have an exact answer. It is rare that I come across a character I’m just not feeling. I did end up choosing Colin Singleton (Abundance of Katherines) / Q from Paper Towns.

5

693208

6where-she-went

7

My wonderful friends. The friends I have made this year throughout Booktubing is truly amazing, they are more friends to me than my IRL friends and I am super thankful for them.

giphy (1)635834889692066640311430715_tumblr_nfeysozZll1qj4315o1_500-1

Happy Thanksgiving!!! 

thanksbooktag

Leave a Reply

