December TBR


dectbrHey everyone! I’m back to posting now…My computer wasn’t working but luckily my wonderful boyfriend was able to fix it. So..I’m back! I have been posting some videos so I’ll be posting on here with them this week! Today, I’m brinnging you my december to be read! These are the books I plan to read this month, pretty ambitious!

 

BOOKS:

  • Exmas by Kate Brian
  • Let It Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson, & Lauren Myracle
  • To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
  • Future Perfect by Jen Larson
  • Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares [x]
  • Geek Girl: All Wrapped Up by Holly Smale
  • On Christmas Eve by Ann M. Martin
  • The Gift of the Magi by O. Henry

 

[youtube:https://youtu.be/TRW4S5Boiys%5D

 

One thought on “December TBR

Leave a Reply

