Top Ten Tuesday: The Best Books I Read In 2015


Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people over at The Broke & The Bookish.
This week’s topic: Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2015
YAY!! I’m finally back to doing top ten tuesdays! I have missed out on the last two week’s topics because of computer trouble.  This week’s topic is reflecting on the books I read this year. Here are my top ten favorites of 2015! I highly suggest to add these to your 2016 TBR list b/c these were just fantastic. My reviews of some of these are linked with the title. Enjoy!
  1. Every Day by David Levithan 
  2. Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli 
  3. A Work in Progress by Connor Franta 
  4. The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider
  5. The One by Kiera Cass – this is my favorite of the series so I included it b/c I read the full trilogy this year!
  6. Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins 
  7. The D.u.f.f. by Kody Keplinger
  8. Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon
  9. A Little Something Different by Sandy Hall 
  10. The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman

 

I will say it’s been a pretty good year for me in reading. I accomplished and exceeded my Goodreads Challenge goal of 45 books! I’ve been introduced to many more fictional boyfriends, new-to-me authors, & read outside of my comfort zone to find out that I enjoy the Fantasy genre!

Alyssa
6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: The Best Books I Read In 2015

  1. Pingback: Top 5 Wednesday: Top 5 Disappointing Books of 2015 | Under Review

Leave a Reply

