Top 5 Wednesday: Top 5 Books to Read By the Fire


Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey @gingerreadslainey on Youtube.

Join the Goodreads group: https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/118368-top-5-wednesday

Today’s Topic: Books To Read By the Fire 

NOTE: I posted my top four Winter recs today on my channel non-t5w related. So, I decided to do this t5w topic in blog form! Enjoy 🙂tumblr_nabxytuqeX1stce7po1_500

  1. Popular by Maya van Wegenen – This is a fast read and a cute memoir! It’s definitely a good cozy read, very enjoyable.
  2. Anna/Isla by Stephanie Perkins – These are all cozy reads! I think Anna and Isla relate to the coziness a little better, because they’re set at the school in the winter season. These are definitely books that I’d read by a fire.
  3. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell – If you’ve read this, it’s very obvious why its on my list! This is such a cozy read and just gives you all the feels.
  4. Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares by Rachel Cohn &David Levithan – This is one of my recent reads and I enjoyed it SOSOSO much! I would’ve curled up with this by the fire… if it was cold enough here to make a fire! It’s been in the 60s-70s here in Pennsylvania.
  5. A Little Something Different- I’m obsessed with this book and I will mention it whenever I have a chance to. It’s just such a cute, cozy book and ILOVEIT!!!!!

 

 Happy Wednesday && Happy Reading!

 

Leave a Reply

