Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year


Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people over at The Broke & The Bookish.
This week’s topic: Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year
christmas-stocking-clip-art-1186826Happy Holidays! Christmas is approaching soon and I can’t wait. I love giving and spending time with my family, so that’s what I will be up to. I hope you all have a safe, and merry Christmas! Here are some books I’d like to get!

  1. Β IS EVERYONE HANGING OUT WITHOUT ME? by MINDY KALING
  2. BREADCRUMBS BY ANNE URSU
  3. LET’S GET LOST BY ADI ALSAID
  4. TONIGHT THE STREETS ARE OURS BY LEILA SALES
  5. SIGNS POINT TO YES BY SANDY HALL
  6. HELLO GOODBYE AND EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN BY JENNIFER E. SMITH
  7. DUMPLIN BY JULIE MURPHY
  8. LOVE ROSIE BY CECELIA AHERN
  9. I WAS HERE BY GAYLE FORMAN
  10. WE SHOULD HANGOUT SOMETIMES BY JOSH SUNDQUIST
Alyssa
16 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year

  1. Oh great list! That Signs Point to Yes book looks interesting. Mindy Kaling’s book is absolutely fantastic! Not only funny, but she has a lot of really great things to say. I highly recommend the audiobook if you can, as it makes it even funnier with her narrating. Hope you get them all! –collegiatecatlady.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

