The Bookish Fangirl Tag


bookishfangirlI was tagged by one of my BookTube best friends, Sabrina @ Sabrina the Teenage Reader in her original  book tag. My video is linked below.

Questions:
1. Who is your book OTP? (One true pairing)

Forever, my book OTP’s will be (non-canon) Cath and Levi from Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell.

(canon) Simon and Blue from Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli


2. What is your favorite book fandom?

I don’t really consider myself to be in any Fandom’s. But, I chose the Nerdfighteria formed by John and Hank Green.


3. Who is your book boyfriend or girlfriend?

Levi from Fangirl and Peter K. from To All the Boys/P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han.


4. Which book have you read (or would read) the most fanfiction about?

I’m not a big FanFiction reader.. But, I do know there’s Simon Snow fanfiction and the Summer I Turned Pretty.
5. Which book has given you “ALL OF THE FEELS”?

A LITTLE SOMETHING DIFFERENT BY SANDY HALL.

IT’S JUST SO CUTE.


6. Which book has made you go “I CAN’T EVEN”?

I chose Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins, b/c Josh and Isla…” I can’t even ” b/c of their cuteness!!


7. Which book has made you go “NOPE”

MY LIFE WITH THE WALTER BOYS BY ALI NOVAK.

Just…at the end things just happen and they were unnecessary.

tumblr_mg8h1sY7mL1rzbvsto1_250.gif

 

[youtube:https://youtu.be/4Yt4FvHiqqo%5D
2 thoughts on “The Bookish Fangirl Tag

  1. Is Isla and the Happily Ever After better or as Goos as Anna and the French Kiss? Because I’ve been so hesitant picking up another Steph Perkins book, given that Anna and the French Kiss was so good, and I don’t want to be disappointed xD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

