Holiday Booktube-A-Thon TBR


btat

I am participating in the Holiday BooktubeAThon hosted by Ariel Bissett on YouTube. Last year was the #XMASBooktubeAThon, and I participated in that! As well as the past summer Booktubeathon’s.

WHEN: DECEMBER 27TH – DECEMBER 29TH 

In this post, I will be bringing you my to be read pile, as well as the reading challenges!


 

IMG_9776

READING CHALLENGES:

  1. Read a book with white on the cover – Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mendel
  2. Read a follow up to something you read this year
  3. Read a gift! – Noggin by John Corey Whaley was gifted to me by my best Booktube friend, Sabrina!
  4. Read three books. 

 

MY TBR:
  1. Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mendel 
  2. The Fangirl’s Guide to the Galaxy by Sam Maggs (just to read!)
  3. Noggin by John Corey Whaley 
  4. The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion – I am buddy reading this book with all of my Booktube friends/group (who own it, so half of them). This is the one I will start first!

This TBR is very, very ambitious! I am sure that I probably won’t get to them all because it’s only three days, but I hope to try!

Are you participating? Let me know!

Happy reading and happy holiday’s!

VIDEO FORM: 

[youtube:https://youtu.be/w_EemO_24fA%5D

One thought on “Holiday Booktube-A-Thon TBR

Leave a Reply

