Winter Biannual Bibliothon 2016 // TBR


IT’S BACK!!!! The Biannual Bibliothon is back and it’s happening from  January 3rd- January 9th. I am going to be trying my best to read this week! – I will also be participating in Bout of Books this week as well, I will be using this TBR for Bout of Books (post coming)

Creators: Emmmabooks, LittleRedReaderMissSassyKassie, KellysBookSpill, BrittsBookFind, SierraReads, OHxXxSNAP13

Videos are posted on all of their channels! Click their name to go to their channel.

Follow their twitter: @BBibliothon for sprints & such!

 


 

  • READING CHALLENGES:

    1. Read the group book: Soundless by Richelle Mead
    2. Read a book that’s been sitting on your shelf for over a year. Diary by Chuck Palahniuk 
    3. Read a book over 300 pages.Meant To Be by Lauren Morrill 
    4. Read a book from your favorite genre. CONTEMPORARY! //Naomi & Ely’s No Kiss List by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan 
    5. Reread your favorite book in a series. Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins  
    6. Read a book based on it’s cover. Meant To Be by Lauren Morrill 
    7. Read a book that’s been recommended to you more than once. Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone  

     

 

So, I will be trying to read 5 books. My goal is to get to three of them.

I have had Diary as a DNF on my shelf for over a year, and I have been planning during every readathon to read it. So, I will be making it my plan to finish this, b/c I did really enjoy the story…I just never made time for it.

I am doubling up Meant To Be by Lauren Morrill with two challenges.


 

Let me know if you’re participating!! Happy Reading 🙂

3 thoughts on “Winter Biannual Bibliothon 2016 // TBR

Leave a Reply

