Bookish Bingo 2016: I’m participating!


2016bbchallengeheader

Bookish Bingo begins today! I’m very excited to participate again, I participated last year but I posted my progress on Tumblr. This year, I’m going to try to participate better this year. Last year, I was more laid back about it. This is also a part of one of my 2016 Reading Resolutions! 

Bookish Bingo is created by Maddie @ The Girly Geek. The goal is to just have fun and complete as many tasks as you can. Click here to sign up, grab your board and read more about it!

I really love this challenge because I like being open to new reading!  I’m not sure where I’m going to update my progress yet…STAY TUNED.

Let me know if you’re participating! Happy reading 🙂

One thought on “Bookish Bingo 2016: I’m participating!

Leave a Reply

