Bout of Books #15 | day six/seven progress


Bout of Books

If you don’t know what Bout of Books is….

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, January 4th and runs through Sunday, January 10th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 15 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team

 

Sign up here, if you haven’t already!


 

I’m participating in another readathon that started on Sunday. So, my progress coorelates with Sunday’s reading.

I finished Naomi & Ely’s No Kiss List on day 6 and I enjoyed it! Day 7 was very very busy and so I didn’t read any pages!

CURRENTLY READING: Every Last World by Tamara Ireland Stone 

Books Read: 1

Pages read: 92

Total: 368 pages

DAY 5 DAY 4 DAY 3  DAY 2  DAY 1


 

BOUT OF BOOKS CHALLENGE #6

Once Upon a Chapter — The Comfy Reading Spot

 

We married young(ish) at 22 and inherited a lot of our furniture. I’m finally getting around to replacing some of our furniture. Of course, my reading habit is going to be taken into consideration. I’m thinking an overstuffed chair or a super cozy recliner/rocker. I’m looking for inspiration. What better way than to have my fellow Bout of Book-ers share their favorite spots?!

 

 

My favorite spot will always be the beach, but here is my bed reading spot!

I wasn’t able to complete this challenge because I was very busy!


 

Overall, I completed two books this week. My goal was to read three books so I didn’t meet my goal but I’m very satisfied still!

Happy reading for the last day of Bout of Books #15! 

 

One thought on “Bout of Books #15 | day six/seven progress

  1. Pingback: Bout of Books #15 | wrap up | Under Review

Leave a Reply

