Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Pick Up But Didn’t


 

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people over at The Broke & The Bookish.
This week’s topic: Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t

These are definitely some of the books I said I wanted to read in 2015 but never got my hands on them πŸ˜₯ Below, I’m listing some of the books that have stories to them.

Another Day by David Levithan – I recieved an eARC of this book but I slacked off…

Extraordinary Means by Robyn Schneider – I got this from the library, and I read a few pages and then it had to go back to the library 😦

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas – UGH. I waited on a 5o+ people library waiting list for this AND THE LIBRARY LOST THE BOOK. SO THAT’S WHY I DIDN’T READ IT. & I hate my library.

Tonight the Streets are Ours by Leila Sales – I loved This Song Will Save Your Life, one of Leila’s Β books and I wanted to grab this so bad! But, I never got around to it.

Hello Goodbye and Everything In Between by Jennifer E. Smith – The synopsis of this really intrigued me and I HAVE to get this. I wanted to pre-order it but I think something came up.

Β The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness – ANOTHER GREAT SYNOPSIS!! This is definitely an anticipated one I regret not picking up.

November 9 by Colleen Hoover – THIS SYNOPSIS. I need to read it ASAP. I love books that are set on the same day, just like Midnight by Rainbow Rowell (short story). So, this really intrigued me. I REGRET NOT GETTING IT 😦

Have you read any of these? or didn’t get a chance to read it when it came out? Let me know! Happy Tuesday and Happy Reading!

Alyssa
14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Pick Up But Didn’t

  1. I can definitely recommend GIRL ON THE TRAIN, that one was very exciting!

    I also want to read THE REST OF US JUST LIVE HERE soon but I want to finish his Chaos Walking series first before I get another Ness book πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I LOVED November 9 and ACOTAR, and The Girl On The Train was entertaining although not actually worth the hype. A lot of the other titles are on my TBR as well.

    Like

  3. Wonderful list of books you still need to get to. I have read a few of these myself – The Girl on the Train, ACOTAR, Tonight the Streets Are Ours, Hello, Goodbye and Everything In Between, Emmy & Oliver and November 9. I really LOVED ACOTAR, November 9 and Emmy & Oliver. I was a little disappointed by the others, but they were all still enjoyable. A lot of the others are ones I still want to get to in 2016 myself.

    I hope you manage to get to some of these soon, and that you enjoy them πŸ™‚ Here’s my TTT, if you want to check out my list.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I really want to read Hello, Goodbye and Everything in Between! I loved the Geography of You and Me, so anything by Jenifer E Smith has automatically come onto my TBR pile! Nice list – loads of books I wanna read there!

    Like

Leave a Reply

